See, I warned you

Truly mad ramblings. Here it is nearly a week later and I have little to say. Looks like it’s gonna include force! Still, I feel as if I am swallowed up in a whirlwind, so many changes in my life and in those around me. Still I look at it as a new life or not just a new chapter – but a whole new book of my life. The core is the same (because that is me) but what I do and why I do will be different. Boring stuff to read, I know, but one of the selfish reasons I want to do this (even by force – ha, ha) is to gather polish, apply it and rub my work to a gloss. For me it will be hard as the bronze is as corroded as the copper and when green they look the same.

Always looking for comments — let’s talk..

Leave a Reply

