Oh man, am I in trouble

You’re reading about a writer who fails at blogging. Oh yeah I hear the whole’ “I keep a journal and write down everything I do.” Hey that’s Facebook for most people. I like to write but I really like to write stories. I was about 11 when I found out I was telling stories that were fiction — I wasn’t just lying to everyone. My stories got more involved then as I had been enabled. Being the Laziest Man on Earth I have been avoiding writing more. Things have changed. I have decided to lose the full time job as of this coming January. While I have been saving and working for years to do this – you can imagine the stress. Still it will give me more time to do the things I keep saying I want to do.

We’ll see, Stay tuned…

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

